My WAR on FAMILIES

Yes I can repeal Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell.
Yes I can call for military homosexual “marriages.”   Yes I can legalize sodomy and bestaility in America!

And now?  The Radical Homosexual Lobby has legalized sodomy and bestiality in the military.
It’s true AMERICA. I can do whatever I want.
You see, our military has always been governed by the Uniform Code of Military Justice.  This code requires the men and women serving in the military to maintain proper conduct.
But now, thanks to me, BO and my radical friends in Congress, a key regulation has been removed: Sodomy and Bestiality.
The radical homosexuals made it a priority to legalize these acts for homosexuals serving in the military and I love homos.

Yes America just think about all the stuff I can do? I actually repealed the military regulation forbidding soldiers from engaging in sodomy and bestiality.

Yes I can do whatever I want America, because I won and there is more where that came from.  I love homos and hate American Family Values. GOD was wrong and I am right as I am the HOMO LOVER IN CHIEF.

This entry was posted in FIRE BO NOW. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

